Our Health Care Team

Gwen Traverse

Director of Health 

Phone: 204-659-5786 

Ext. 2232

Alfred Pruden

Community Health Representative /

Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative

Phone: 204-659-5786 

Ext. 2230

Addictions Coordinator

Phone: 204-659-5786 

Ext. 2226

Bertha Anderson

Jordan's Principle, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 204-659-5786

Email: Bertha@pfnhealth.com

Brenda Halchuk

Nurse, Home and Community Care

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2238

Brenda Henry, LPN

Footcare Nurse

Phone: 204-659-5786

Email: bhenry@pfnhealth.com

bhenry@pfnhealth.com

Community Health Representative Canada

Phone: 204-659-5786 

Ext. 2225

Cecile Sanderson

JP CFI - Program Coordination

Phone: 204-659-5786

Email: cecile@pfnhealth.com

cecile@pfnhealth.com

Chelsey Miller

JP CFI - Rehabilitation Assistant

Phone: 204-659-5786

Email: chelsey@pfnhealth.com

chelsey@pfnhealth.com

Cherish Sumner

Front Desk Receptionist

Phone: 204-659-5705

Ext. 2221

Christine Heuging

Community Health Nurse .5

Phone: 204-659-5786

Email: christine@pfnhealth.com

christine@pfnhealth.com

Colleen Woodhouse

JP CFS - Child Development Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

colleen@pfnhealth.com

colleen@pfnhealth.com

Cyrus Sinclair HCA

Jordan's Principle Child Development Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2228

Dorothy Sumner HCA

Home & Community Care

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2237

Elsie Thompson

JP CFI - Language Support Worker

Phone: 304-659-5786

elsie@pfnhealth.com

elsie@pfnhealth.com

Evan Anderson

Water Quality Technician

Phone:204-659-5786

Email: evan@pfnhealth.com

Evan@pfnhealth.com

Jahna Hardy

Mental Health Therapist

Phone: 204-659-5786

jhardy@elementscts.com

jhardy@elementscts.com

Jarrod Smith

JP CFI - Child Development Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

Email: jarrod@pfnhealth.com

jarrod@pfnhealth.com

Jody Sinclair

Health Care Aide

Phone: 204-659-5786

Jody@pfnhealth.com

Keele Thompson

JP CFI - Land Based Knowledge Keeper

Phone: 204-659-5786

keele@pfnhealth.com

Please reload

Kennedy Anderson

JP CFI - Child Development Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

kennedy@pfnhealth.com

Kerri-Jo Nickel, LPN

Community Health Nurse

Phone: 204-659-5786

kerri@pfnhealth.com

Leah Woodhouse

JP CFI - Land Based Knowledge Keeper

Phone: 204-659-5786

leah@pfnhealth.com

Lucy Diaz

FNIHB - Dental Therapist

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2248

Marcel Valiquette

JP CFI - Case Manager

Phone: 204-659-5786

Marcel@pfnhealth.com

Margaret Anderson

Medical Transportation

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2240

Mary Letandre

Finance Clerk

Phone: 204-659-5786

mary@pfnhealth.com

Maegan Anderson, LPN

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

maegan@pfnhealth.com

Nancy Friesen, LPN

Community Health Nurse .1

Phone: 204-659-5786

nfriesen@pfnhealth.com

Pamela Sumner

Health Care Aide

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2236

Phyllis Wood

FNIHB - Dental Worker Aide

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2248

Randal Klaprat

Mental Health Therapist

Phone: 204-659-5786

randalklaprat@gmail.com

Roxie Rawluk

Immunization Nurse

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2244

Savannah Stagg

JP CFI - Child Development Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

savannah@pfnhealth.com

Sheila Sinclair

Home Visitor Coordinator /

Head Start On-Reserve

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2224

Stephen Anderson

Brighter Future Initiatives /

Building Healthy Communities

Phone: 204-659-5786

Ext. 2231

Toni Thompson

JP  CFI - Child Development Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

toni@pfnhealth.com

Tavis Stagg

SCO - Engagement Liaison Worker

Phone: 204-659-5786

tavis@pfnhealth.com

Please reload

Pinaymootang First Nation Health Centre

824 Main Market Road

Fairford, MB, R0C 0X0

For Life-Threatening Emergencies Call
204-659-2500