Contact Us

Pinaymootang First Nation Health Program
General Delivery
Fairford, Manitoba
R0C 0X0

Phone:  204-659-5786
Fax:  204-659-5841
Web: www.pfnhealth.com
 
Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday  9:00 - 4:30 pm
Fridays   9:00 - 3:00 pm

MEDICAL TRANSPORTATION
Coordinator Contact 204-792-4666
Ashern Cell 204-768-0229
Wpg Cell 204-792-7057
Alternate 204-792-1366

POSITIONS
 PROVIDED BY
Email Address
 PHONE
Health Portfolio Holder* Kurvis Anderson  
659-5705
 
Health Portfolio Holder*
 
Richard Woodhouse   659.5705
Health Portfolio Holder*
Ted Woodhouse
 
659-5705
 
Executive Health Director
Gwen Traverse
 gwen@pfnhealth.com 
659-5786
ext. 228            

 
Finance Clerk
 
 
Tamara Woodhouse  tamara@pfnhealth.com 659-5705
Nurse in Charge
Jennifer Gould
jennifer@pfnhealth.com
 
659-5786
ext. 223

 
Nurse, Home and Community Care
Brenda Halchuk
 brenda@pfnhealth.com

659-5786
ext. 236

 
Health Care Aide
Pamela Sumner
 pam@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 224

 
Health Care Aide
Dorothy Sumner
 dot@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 239

 
LPN Community Programs Coordinator Nancy Tindall  nancy@pfnhealth.com 659-5786
ext. 232
 
Community Health Representative
Canada Prenatal Nutrition Program
 
Carol Woodhouse
 carol@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 225

 
Community Health Representative
Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative
Alfred Pruden
 alfred@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 230            

 
Addictions Coordinator   
           
 
Alvin Thompson
 alvin@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 231            

 
Medical Transportation

 
Margaret Anderson  maggie@pfnhealth.com 659-5786
ext. 222           
Brighter Futures Initiative
Building Healthy Communities 
Stephen Anderson
 
 stephen@pfnhealth.com
 
659-5786
ext. 226       

 
Home Visitor Coordinator
Aboriginal Head Start On-Reserve
Maegan Anderson  maegan@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 240               
 
Water Quality Technician Evan Anderson       evan@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 238           

 
Jordan's Principle
Case Manager
April Sanderson april@pfnhealth.com
659-5786
ext. 227            

 
Immunization Nurse Roxanne Rawluk  roxie@pfnhealth.com 659-5786
ext. 241
 
Custodian     659-5786
 
FNIH - Dental Therapist *
 Lucy Diaz
  659-5786
ext. 235                       
FNIH -Dental Worker Aide *
 
Phyllis Wood   659-5786
           
Physicians *    
659-5786
           
Mental Health Services *